Why am I asked to reconnect Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or YouTube?

Social networks generate a special access tokens for external connections. In some situations this token might expire or become invalid, e.g. if you change your password on a particular network or have revoked Baaz access from this network. In such cases Baaz will not be able to access this network anymore and you will see a warning message on the top of Baaz pages asking you to reconnect this network.

Feedback and Knowledge Base