How do I remove people from a group conversation?

The feature to remove people from a group conversation is under development. It is currently only available to a group admin, i.e to a person who has created this group conversation.

To remove people (Admins only):

1. Click on the Settings icon in the group. This will display information about group members.

2. Click on the member you would like to remove and choose Remove Member from the menu.

Feedback and Knowledge Base