How do I set privacy for friends list?

To set privacy for your friends list:

For Desktop

1. Click on avatar, on the top right corner and choose Settings from the dropdown menu.

OR Go to your Profile page and click on Edit Profile on the bottom right corner of your cover image.

2. Click on the Privacy tab.

         

3. Click on the drop down menu to change the privacy settings.

4. Click on your required privacy option.

         

5. Click Save. If your privacy settings are changed successfully, you will receive a notification on the top of your screen.


For Android

1. Tap on hamburger menu icon.

2. Tap on Settings.

3. Tap on Privacy Settings.

4. Tap on the drop down menu to change the privacy settings for your friends list.

5. Tap on your required privacy option.

6. Tap on Done.


For iOS

1. Tap on Profile in the bottom bar.

2. Tap on the Settings icon on the top right corner.

3. Tap on Privacy Settings.

4. Tap on the drop down menu to change the privacy settings for your friends list.

5. Tap on your required privacy option.

6. Tap on Done.

Feedback and Knowledge Base