How To Delete My Group

  To Delete your Group.

For Desktop:


1. Go to your Profile page from the menu on the left side of the page.

OR Click on avatar, on the top right corner and choose View profile from the drop-down menu.


2. Choose Groups from the page menu.


  3. finds the group that you want to delete, then click on the editing pin icon.

 


4. click on Delete Group




For Android: 

1. Tap on the hamburger menu .
2. Tap on the Profile.


3. Tap on Groups \ view all and then tap on Pencil icon to Edit:


4. Tap on the  3 dot menu     


5. Tap  Delete Group.



 6. From the message box alert, click on DELETE to confirm deletion.



For iOS:

1. Tap on Profile in the bottom right corner.

2- Tap on Groups \ view all.

  

3. Tap on the 3 dot menu  


4. Tap Delete Group.


5. Tap Remove


  Note: Some features is currently not available for IOS users and will soon be released in upcoming updates.   

Feedback and Knowledge Base