How Do I Delete post i shared?

You can remove a post you shared from your own posts or from someone else posts.

For Android users:

  1.  Tap on the Profile icon item on right down corner.

        


  2. Tap on Shared posts.

  3. Choose the post you want to Delete.

  4. Tap on the 3 dots menu and choose to Delete share menu item.


  5. Tap on Delete.




For IOS users:

  1.  Tap on the Profile icon item on right down corner.

       


  2. Tap on Shared posts.

  3. Choose the post you want to Delete.

  4. Tap on the 3 dots menu and choose to Delete share menu item.


  5. Tap on Delete.




Feedback and Knowledge Base